Nicki Minaj sets #Chicago Date for August 9 @FMBAmphitheatre LiveNationIL

Nicki Minaj Announces North American Dates For The Pinkprint Tour


– Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe and Dej Loaf Join Tour As Special Guests –
– Tour Kicks Off On July 17; Tickets On Sale Starting March 20 at LiveNation.com –


GRAMMY® Award-nominated artist and entertainer, Nicki Minaj, today announced the North American dates for THE PINKPRINT TOUR. Set to kick off on July 17 in Dallas, Texas at the Gexa Energy Pavilion, the tour will visit 19 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada with stops planned in Brooklyn, Atlanta, Toronto, Vancouver, Chicago and San Diego. Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe and Dej Loaf are lined up to join the tour as special guests. The European leg of THE PINKPRINT TOUR is set to kick off on March 16 in Stockholm, Sweden. The North American leg of the THE PINKPRINT TOUR is an Al Haymon/Live Nation Production.

Citi® cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Wednesday, March 18 at Noon local time through Citi's Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com. General tickets for the tour go on sale starting Friday, March 20 at 10:00 a.m. in select cities on www.livenation.com. Please see below for full details and on sale information.

NICKI MINAJ - THE PINKPRINT TOUR - NORTH AMERICAN DATES
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.
* - Meek Mill, Tinashe and Dej Loaf only on these dates.

Friday, July 17 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Monday, July 20 Miami, FL Bayfront Park Amphitheare*
Wednesday, July 22 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, July 24 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sunday, July 26 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Tuesday, July 28 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre*
Wednesday, July 29 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Friday, July 31 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sunday, August 2 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Tuesday, August 4 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, August 6 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, August 8 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Sunday, August 9 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, August 11 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, August 13 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Friday, August 14 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion*
Sunday, August 16 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Tuesday, August 18 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Wednesday, August 19 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place


About Live Nation Entertainment
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Live Nation Media & Sponsorship and Artist Nation Management. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com. Follow us on Twitter: @LiveNationInc SOURCE: Live Nation Entertainment

Photo of Nicki Minaj by Dan Locke
---

More at UnRatedMagazine.com |
Share on Google Plus

About Adam Zubowicz

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your post to UnRated Magazine - Chicago

Brought to you by Zergnet