Chicago Concerts,Event Dates, Tickets and Music Scene in Illinois and Upcoming Events Your Source for Live Music


Chicago Concerts and Event Dates

All Events CANCELLED till further notice to help stop the spread of coronavirus

We encourage you to learn of Chicago Area Closings at Chicago's Very Own WGN News website.

 




Chicago Concerts and Upcoming Events Your Source for Live Music 

Follow with #UnRatedMagazine

Chicago and Vicinity Music Concerts and Festivals


UnRated Magazine lists upcoming band and artist concerts in Chicago, surrounding suburbs and Illinois

As much as we try at times we cannot keep up with all the local music. So please check out the venues website for events and artists. If your venue is not listed with us please drop as a email at editor@unratedmagazine.com with Subject Chicago Venue.

UnRated Magazine or Like Us on Facebook
or Instagram

All artist and dates are subject to change. Check with the venue/artist for most current information on performances.




Search by Google



WILL KEEP YOU UPDATED






Dead with the Dead and Magic Sword
Friday, April 17
Bottom Lounge

Lainey Wilson
Friday, April 17
Joe's Live (Rosemont, IL)

Juice 
Saturday, April 18
Subterranean

Koe Wetzel
Saturday, April 18
Joe's Live (Rosemont, IL)

Manic Focus
Mersiv; Thriftworks and Daily Bread
Saturday, April 18
Riviera Theatre

Ozuna - Nibiru World Tour
Saturday, April 18
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Prince Royce - The Alter Ego Tour
Saturday, April 18
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)


Tennis
Saturday, April 18
Vic Theatre

Paul Nelson Band
Sunday, April 19
Buddy Guy's Legends

Tinashe
Tuesday, April 21
House of Blues

Oysterhead
Wednesday, April 22 and Thursday, April 23
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Code Orange
Thursday, April 23
Bottom Lounge
Presented by Kickstand Productions

Trevor Hall
Brett Dennen
Thursday, April 23
Vic Theatre

Astrid S: World Tour Part 1
Tuesday, April 24
Bottom Lounge

Countess Luann
Friday, April 24
Genesee Theatre


Oh Wonder
Tuesday, April 24
Vic Theatre

Reba McEntire
Friday, April 24
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Watsky
Friday, April 24
Metro

Boombox Cartel
Saturday, April 25
Aragon Ballroom

Los Angeles Azules - Todos Somos Cumbia US Tour
Saturday, April 25
Allstate Arena

The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Saturday, April 25
Vic Theatre

THE MUSIC OF CREAM - Disraeli Gears Tour
Featuring Kofi BAKER (son of Ginger) and Malcolm BRUCE (son of Jack) and Will Johns (nephew of Eric and son of Zeppelin / Stones / Hendrix engineer Andy)
Sunday, April 26
Park West

Mika
Monday, April 27
Riviera Theatre

Paladin
Aether Realm
Monday, April 27
Reggies Music Joint

Little Dragon
Tuesday, April 28
Vic Theatre

Matt Corby
Tuesday, April 28
Metro

Dead Can Dance
Dead Can Dance
Dead Can Dance
Agnes Obel
Wednesday, April 29
Chicago Theatre

Peach Pit
Thursday, April 30
Bottom Lounge

Chicago Area Concerts in May



Peter Yarrow
Noel Paul Stookey
Friday, May 1
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan, IL)

Ryan Beatty
Friday, May 1
Park West

Yacht Rock Review
Friday, May 1 and Saturday, May 2
House of Blues Chicago

Jai Wolf - The Cure to Loneliness Tour
Saturday, May 2
Byline Aragon Ballroom

Rina Sawayama - The Dynasty Tour
Saturday, May 2
Bottom Lounge
Presented by Kickstand Productions

Sal VulcanoSaturday, May 2
Vic Theatre

Shawn James
Saturday, May 2
Reggies


Baby Shark Live
Sunday, May 3
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Palaye Royale
The Hunna; Arrested Youth; and L Oreja De Van Gogh
Sunday, May 3
House of Blues

Girl Talk
Tuesday, May 5
Metro

Goody Grace
Wednesday, May 6
Subterranean

Fetty Wap
Thursday, May 7
House of Blues

John Ford Coley
Little River Band
Thursday, May 7
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan, IL)

Jungle Rot
Thursday, May 7
The Forge (Joliet, IL)

Phosphorescent
Thursday, May 7
Park West

Heaven 17
Friday, May 8
Park West

Reba McEntire
Friday, May 8
Peoria Civic Center (Peoria, IL)

https://unratedmagazine.blogspot.com/2020/02/juanes-announces-2020-north-american.html
Juanes
Saturday, May 9
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Niall Horan - Nice to Meet Y Tour
Lewis Capaldi; Fletcher
Saturday, May 9
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Pump and Dump
Saturday, May 9
Park West

Tech N9ne
Krizz Kaliko
Saturday, May 9
The Forge (Joliet, IL)

The Read
Saturday, May 9
Vic Theatre

Wild Rivers
Allman Brown
Saturday, May 9
Lincoln Hall

Stereolab
Deradoorian
Sunday, May 10
Vic Theatre

Starset
Tuesday, May 12
The Forge (Joliet, IL)

Fu Manchu 30th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday, May 13
Bottom Lounge

Airbourne at Bottom Lounge
Airbourne
Thursday, May 14
Bottom Lounge

DJ Shadow
Thursday, May 14
Park West

They Might Be Giants - 30th Anniversary Flood
Thursday, May 14
Vic Theatre

Jeff Tweedy
Friday, May 15 and Saturday, May 16
Vic Theatre

Iration
Hirie and The Ries Brothers
Saturday, May 16
Riviera Theatre

Jim Carrey and co-author Dana Vachon
Tuesday, May 16
Anderson's Book Store at Tivoli Theatre  (Downers Grove)

Joywave
Saturday, May 16
Metro

Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour
Sunday, May 17
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Five Finger Death Punch Papa Roach, I Prevail, and Ice Nine Kills
Five Finger Death Punch
Papa Roach, I Prevail, and Ice Nine Kills
Tuesday, May 19
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)


Rage Against the Machine
Tuesday, May 19 and Wednesday, May 20
United Center

Flotsam and Jetsam
Thursday, May 21
The Forge (Joliet, IL)


Symphony X
Wrath
Thursday, May 21
The Forge (Joliet, IL)


Jacob Collier
Friday, May 22
Vic Theatre

Kesha - The High Road Tour
Big Freedia
Saturday, May 23
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island


Kesha
Kesha: The High Road Tour
Big Freedia
Saturday, May 23
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Pancho Barraza
Saturday, May 23
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

The Darkness
The Dead Deads
Saturday, May 23
Park West

Purity Ring
Tuesday, May 26
Riviera Theatre

EOB
Wednesday, May 27
Metro

JoJo
Wednesday, May 27
Vic Theatre

Tame Impala
Friday, May 29
United Center

The Struts
The Regrettes
Friday, May 27
Riviera Theatre

Car Seat Headrest
Friday, May 29 and Saturday, May 30
Vic Theatre

Colin Jost
Saturday, May 30
The Chicago Theatre

The Fab Faux
Saturday, May 30
Park West

Chicago Area Concerts in June



DaniLeigh
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Headlined by DaniLeigh
Monday, June 1
House of Blues Chicago

Above and Beyond
Friday, June 5
Chicago Theatre

The Masked Singer
Friday, June 5, 2020
Rosemont Theatre, (Rosemont, IL)

Fortune Feimster
Saturday, June 6
Vic Theatre

Spread Eagle
Saturday, June 6
The Forge (Joliet, IL)

The Big Rock Summer Tour
Ratt, Cinderalla, Skid Row and Slaughter
Saturday, June 6
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Melanie Martinez - The K-12 Tour
Tuesday, June 9
Huntington Bank Pavilion on Northerly Island

Gregory Alan Isakov
Leif Vollebekk
Wednesday, June 10 and Thursday, June 11
4th Presbyterian Church

James Taylor and his Star Band with Jackson Brown
Wednesday, June 10
United Center

Louis Tomlinson
Wednesday, June 10
The Chicago Theatre

Milky Chance
Lime Cordiale
Friday, June 12
Riviera Theatre

Oleta Adams
Friday, June 12
City Winery Chicago

Zion and Lennox
Friday, June 12
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

101WKQX Piqniq: Foster the People and more!
Saturday, June 13
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Alice Cooper
Alice Cooper (June 13)
Alice Cooper
Saturday, June 13
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Maroon 5
Saturday, June 13
Wrigley Field

Nick Lowe's Qualify Rock and Roll Revue
Saturday, June 13
Park West

Rascal Flatts - Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour
Saturday, June 13
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Alejandro Frenandez - Christian Nodal
Sunday, June 14
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Monsta X - 2020 World Tour
Tuesday, June 16
United Center

Lauren Gaigle
Lauren Gaigle
Johnnyswim
Thursday, June 18
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Elton John
Friday, June 19 and Saturday, June 20
United Center

The Airborne Toxic Event
Friday, June 19
Vic Theatre

MAKS & VAL LIVE 2020: MOTION PICTURES TOUR
Friday, June 19
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Black Violin
Saturday, June 20
Ravinia Festival at Ravinia Park


Randy Bachman and Burton Cummings - Together Again in Concert

Saturday, June 20
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Sam Hunt
Kip Moore and Travis Denning 
Saturday, June 20
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park)


CNCO • Press Start 2020 Tour
Saturday, June 20
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)


The Weeknd
Wednesday, June 24
United Center

Rascal Flatts - Farewell: Life is a Highway Tour 2020
Thursday, June 25
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

OTR
Friday, June 26
Beat Kitchen

Steely Dan and Steve Windwood
Friday, June 26
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, June 27 and Sunday June 28
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Halsey - Manic World Tour
Saturday, June 27
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Marlon Wayans
Saturday, June 27
Vic Theatre

Julio Iglesias
Tuesday, June 30
Chicago Theatre

Meute
Tuesday, June 30
House of Blues

Chicago Area Concerts in July



Sugarland
Thursday, July 2
River Edge Park (Aurora, IL)

Journey
Pretenders
Friday, July 3
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Megadeth in Chicago on July 10, 2020
Megadeth
Lamb of God
Friday, July 10
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Primus
Friday, July 10
The Chicago Theatre

Carlos Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday, July 11
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Lennon Stella
Saturday, July 11
House of Blues Chicago

Ministry
Celebration of 30 Years of the Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste
KMFDM and Front Line Assembly
Saturday, July 11
Riviera Theatre

Alanis Morissette
Alanis Morissette
Friday, July 17
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour
Friday, July 17
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

TUSK - The World's Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Friday, July 17
RiverEdge Park (Aurora, IL)

Hall and Oats
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Jimmy Buffet


Jimmy Buffet & The Coral Reefer Band: Slack Tide Tour
Saturday, July 18, 2020
United Center


Bon Jovi
Bryan Adams
Tuesday, July 21
United Center

Kraftwerk 3-D
Tuesday, July 21
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom


Dead & Company Announce Summer Tour
Dead and Company
Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 25
Wrigley Field

Harry Styles
Jenny Lewis
Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 25
United Center

Cash Cab's Ben Bailey Live in Concert 
Saturday, July 25
Park West

Kenny Chesney
Saturday, July 25
Soldier Field

The Black Keys
Saturday, July 25
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park)


https://unratedmagazine.blogspot.com/2020/02/guns-n-roses-to-dominate-new-decade.html


Guns 'N Roses
Smashing Pumpkins
Sunday, July 26
Wrigley Field

Janet Jackson - Black Diamond Tour
Monday, July 27
United Center

Lollapalooza 2020
Thursday, July 30 - Sunday, August 2
Grant Park Chicago

Foreigner - Juke Box Hero Tour 2020
Friday, July 31
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Chicago Area Concerts in August



Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour
Saturday, August 1
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Chicago with Rick Springfield
Saturday, August 1
Allstate Arena (Rosemont)

Rick Springfield
Saturday, August 1
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Chicago
Rick Springfield
Saturday, August 1
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Breaking Benjamin
Bush; Theory of  a Deadman, Sain Asonia and  Cory Marks
Thursday, August 6
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park)

Bitch Sesh
Friday, August 7
Park West

Goo Goo Dolls - The Miracle Pill Summer Tour
Friday, August 7
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

AJR
Quinn XCII
Saturday, August 8
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, August 8
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Deftones Summer Tour 2020
Tuesday, August 11
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

The Decemberlists
Fruit Bats
Tuesday, August 11
Auditorium Theatre

Lady Gaga at Wrigley Field


Lady Gaga - Chromatica Ball Tour
Friday, August 14
Wrigley Field

Sammy and the Circle  Whitesnake and Night Ranger
Sammy and the Circle
Whitesnake and Night Ranger
Friday, August 14
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Marco Antonio Solis: El Mas Querido
Saturday, August 15
Allstate Arena

Disturbed - The Sickness 20th Anniversary Tour
Staind and Bad Wolves
Thursday, August 20
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Matchbox Twenty
Friday, August 21
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Jason Aldean
Saturday, August 22
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Alicia Keys
Tuesday, August 25
Huntington Bank Pavilion on Northerly Island

5 Seconds of Summer - No Shame 2020 Tour
Wednesday, August 26
Huntington Bank Pavilion on Northerly Island


Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Friday, August 28
Wrigley Field

Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Incubus
311 and Badflower
Thursday, August 28
Hollywood Casino Aphitheatre

Jimmy Eat World
Thursday, August 28
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Chris Stapleton - All American Road Show
Friday, August 29
Wrigley Field

Leanne Morgan
Saturday, August 29
Vic Theatre

Nickelback
Stone Temple Pilots
Saturday, August 29
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago Area Concerts in September


Rod Stewart

Rammstein
Thursday, September 3
Soldier Field

Rod Stewart
Cheap Trick
Saturday, September 5
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park)

Camila Cabello
Wednesday, September 9
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

KISS
KISS - End of the Road World Tour
Saturday, September 12
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Zac Brown Band - Roar with the Lions Tour Presented by Polaris
St Paul and the Broken Bones
Saturday, September 12
Wrigley Field

Zac Brown Band - Roar with the Lions Tour
Zac Brown Band
Korn
Faith No More
Tuesday, September 15
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

The Pet Shop Boys and the New Order
Friday, September 18
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island


Intocable
Saturday, September 19
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

The Killers - Imploding the Mirage Tour
Johnny Marr
Wednesday, September 23
United Center

Napoleaon
Friday, Setptember 25
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)
Tim McGraw Announces  Stadium Shows With Luke Combs
Country Megaticket 2020
Tim McGraw
Luke Combs
Saturday, September 26
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)


Judas Priest will be celebrating their 50th anniversary
Judas Priest - 50 Heavy Metal Years
Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years
Saturday, September 26
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Chicago Area Concerts in October



Cody Ko and Noel Miller -Tiny Meat Gang Global Domination
Thursday, October 1
Chicago Theatre

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin at Allstate Arena Chicago on Octrober 1, 2020


Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
Thursday, October 1
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Wardruna
Friday, October 2
Auditorium Theatre

Krokus
Saturday, October 3
The Forge (Joliet, IL)

The Yardbirds
Saturday, October 3
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Chad Daniels
Saturday, October 10
Park West

Einsturzende Neubauten
Friday, October 23
Vic Theatre

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Saturday, October 24
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Chicago Area Concerts in November



Biscuit Miller and the Mix
Friday, November 6
Buddy Guy's Legends

Luke Combs: What You See Is What You Get Tour
with special guests Ashley McBryde and Ray Fulcher
Friday, November 6
United Center

Arrival - Music by ABBA
Tuesday, November 13
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

La Roux
Tuesday, November 17
Park West

Iliza Shlesinger
Saturday, November 21
Chicago Theatre

Chicago Area Concerts in December



Johnny Mathis Christmas Show
Saturday, December 12
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)



Chicago and Vicinity Venues
Artist, Bands and Celebrity Appearances




Festivals






































































































































































































  • UnRated Magazine 























































































































































































  • UnRated Metal 























































































































































































  • UnRated Film and Movies












































































































































































































  • UnRated Film - Auto and Products