Chicago Concerts and Music Scene in Illinois and Upcoming Events Your Source for Live Music

Hashtag Your Time at Riot Fest to #UnRatedMagazine


Kesha by byJake Warkel
Kesha @ Ravinia, Highland Park, IL, USA Sep 8, 2019 (credit Jake Warkel)

 

Chicago Concerts and Upcoming Events Your Source for Live Music

Chicago and Vicinity Music Concerts and Festivals


UnRated Magazine lists upcoming band and artist concerts in Chicago, surrounding suburbs and Illinois

As much as we try at times we cannot keep up with all the local music. So please check out the venues website for events and artists. If your venue is not listed with us please drop as a email at editor@unratedmagazine.com with Subject Chicago Venue.

UnRated Magazine or Like Us on Facebook
or Instagram

All artist and dates are subject to change. Check with the venue/artist for most current information on performances.




Search by Google



dedonna - The Madame X Tour
Wednesday, October 23, Thursday, October 24, and Sunday, October 27
The Chicago Theatre

Alejandro Aranda is ScarypoolpartyWednesday, October 23
Vic Theatre

Last in Line
Wednesday, October 23
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles)

Steven Van Zant, Little Steven
Wednesday, October 23
House of Blues Chicago

Igcognito
Thursday, October 24
Park West

Miranda Lambert - Roadside Bars and Pink Guitars
Elle King, Piston Annies and Ashley McBryde
Thursday, October 24
TasSlayer Center (Moline, IL)

The Marshall Tucker Band
Thursday, October 24
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Travis Tritt
Thursday, October 24
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan)

Big K.R.I.T.
Friday, October 25
House of Blues Chicago

The Band Perry
Phangs
Friday, October 25
Vic Theatre


Chris Stapleton - All-American Road Show
Brothers Osborne and Kendell Marvel
Friday, October 25
Peoria Civic Center (Peoria)

Ray LaMontagne - Just Passing Tour
Kacy and Clayton
Friday, October 25 and Saturday, October 26
Chicago Theatre

Shiba San
Friday, October 25
Concord Music Hall

The Main Squeeze
Friday, October 25
Bottom Lounge

UFO
Friday, October 25 and Saturday, October 26
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles)

Young Thug and Machine Gun Kelly
Friday, October 25
Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC

A Day to Remember - The Degenerate Tour
Saturday, October 26
Credit Union 1 Arena @UIC

Hammerfall
Sabaton
Saturday, October 26
Vic Theatre

Lucky Boys Confusion
Saturday, October 26
House of Blues Chicago

Michael McDermontt
Saturday, October 26
Park West

Rhiannon Giddens
Saturday, October 26 and Sunday, October 27
City Winery Chicago

Russell Peters
Saturday, October 26

The Venue In Horseshoe Casino (Hammond, IN)
 

Sabaton
Hammerfall
Saturday, October 26
Chicago Theatre

The Ides of March
Saturday, October 26
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan)



Thievery Corporation
Monday, October 28
House of Blues

Carrie Underwood - The Cry Pretty Tour 360
Maddie and Tae; Runaway Jane
Tuesday, October 29
United Center

JpegMafia
Tuesday, October 29
Bottom Louge

Northcoast Music Festival
Friday, October 30 and Saturday, October 31
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Bukez Finezt
Thursday, October 31
House of Blues Chicago

Greensky Bluegrass
Thursday, October 31
Chicago Theatre


Live Nation Ticket to Rock  Slipknot, Shinedown, Korn, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Behemoth, Alice In Chains, Gojira, Volbeat
Ticket To Rock

Live Nation Ticket to Rock
Slipknot, Shinedown, Korn, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Behemoth, Alice In Chains, Underoath, Gojira and Volbeat
Thursday, October 31
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Temples
Thursday, October 31
Metro

Tyler Childers: Country Squire Run
Thursday, October 31
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Coin
Dayglow

Friday, November 1
Vic Theatre

Conan Gray
Friday, November 1
House of Blues Chicago

Frankie Quinones
Friday, November 1
Athenaeum Theatre

Peter Hook
Friday, November 1
Metro Chicago

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Tour
Friday, November 1
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles)

Toro y Moi
Channel Tres
Friday, November 1
Riviera Theatre

Vanessa Golilier
Friday, November 1
Buddy Guy's Legends

Baby Shark Live
Saturday, November 2
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Judah and the Lion - Pep Talks World Wide Tour 2019
Saturday, November 2
Aragon Ballroom

ZZ Top
ZZ Top
Maxo Kream - Brandon Banks Tour
Saturday, November 2
Bottom Lounge

Tiffany Young
Saturday, November 2
Vic Theatre

ZZ Top - 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, November 2
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan)

Gino Vannelli
Sunday, November 3
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles)

Hozier
Angie McMahon
Sunday, November 3 and Monday, November 4
Chicago Theatre

Jordan Rakei
Sunday, November 3
Bottom Lounge

Sasha Velour
Sasha Velour
Sunday, November 3
Vic Theatre

Daughtry
Thursday, November 7
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles)

Bayside
Thursday, November 7
Bottom Lounge

Hozier: Wasteland Baby! Tour
Monday, November 4
Chicago Theatre

Bayside
Thursday, November 7
Bottom Lounge

Demetri Martin
Thursday, November 7
North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Mumiy Troll
Thursday, November 7
House of Blues Chicago

Powerman 5000
(hed)pe; Adema and Blacklist Regulars
Thursday, November 7
Brauerhouse (Lombard, IL)

Trisha Yearwood
Thursday, November 7
Chicago Theatre

Anuel AA
Friday, November 8
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Blue October
Friday, November 8 and Saturday, November 9
House of Blues Chicago


Lana Del Rey Announces Next U.S. Leg Of Her ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell! Tour’
Lana Del Rey Tour
Lana Del Rey: The Norman F--cking Rockwell Tour
Friday, November 8, 2019
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

The PrettyBreakers - Tom Petty Tribute
Friday, November 8
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Janet Gardner
Saturday, November 9
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Lettuce
Ghost-Note
Saturday, November 9
Riviera Theatre

Maldita Vecindad
Saturday, November 9
Aragon Ballroom

Pete Correale
Saturday, November 9
Park West

So You Think You Can Dance Live! 2019
Saturday, November 9
Genesee Theatre

Tantric
Saturday, November 9
Brauerhouse (Lombard, IL)

White Denim
Saturday, November 9
Metro

Winger
Janet Gardner
Saturday, November 9
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles)

Knocked Loose
Candy, Seeyouspacecowboy, Rotting Out
Sunday, November 10
House of Blues Chicago

The Piano Guys
Friday, November 11
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan, IL)

Waterparks
Friday, November 11
Vic Theatre


Ali Barter
Wednesday, November 13
Schubas

K. Michelle
Wednesday, November 13
House of Blues Chicago

SuperM - We are the Future Live
Wednesday, November 13
United Center

Angel Olsen
Vagabon
Thursday, November 14
Riviera Theatre

A$AP Ferg
Murda Beatz, Madeintyo
Thursday, November 11
House of Blues Chicago

My Brother, My Brother and Me
Thursday, November 14
Chicago Theatre

Anthony Gomes
Friday, November 15
Brauerhouse (Lombard, IL)

Delta Rae
Friday, November 15
Park West

Ganja White Night  - The One Tour
Friday, November 15
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Kris Kristofferson
Friday, November 15
Chicago Theatre

Logic
Friday, November 15
Allstate Arena (Rosemont)

Minsterwives
Friday, November 15
Metro

The Main
Friday,  November 11
House of Blues Chicago

Brian Setzer Orchestra
The Imaginaries
Saturday, November 16
Chicago Theatre

Gasaffeistein
Saturday, November 16
Aragon Ballroom

Granger Smith
Saturday, November 16
Joe's Bar

Hobo Johnson
Saturday, November 16
House of Blues Chicago

Jaymes Young
Saturday, November 16
Bottom Louge

Susan Werner
Saturday, November 16
Auditorium Theatre

Shoreline Mafia
Sunday, November 17
House of Blues Chicago

Beth Hart
Monday, November 18
Park West

King Diamond
Idle Hands and Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats
Monday, November 18
Riviera Theatre

Pete Yorn
Tuesday, November 19
Metro

Yelawolf
Tuesday, November 19
House of Blues Chicago

Lil' Ed and The Blues Imperials
Wednesday, November 20
House of Blues Chicago

Nick Kroll
Thursday, November 21
Vic Theatre

The Band
The Last Waltz Tour 2019 a Celebration of the Band’s Historic Farewell Concert
with Jamey Johnson and Warren Haynes
Thursday, November 21
Chicago Theatre

The Orchestra starring ELO Former Members
Thursday, November 21
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan,  IL)

Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Friday, November 22
Chicago Theatre (JamUSA.com)

Nick Kroll
Friday, November 22
Vic Theatre

Our Last Night
Saturday, November 23
House of Blues Chicago

AJR - The Neotheatre World Tour
Saturday, November 23
Aragon Ballroom

Chon
Intervals, Between the Buried and Me
Saturday, November 23
House of Blues Chicago

Cristela Alonzo
Saturday, November 23
Vic Theatre

Jason Mraz
Raining Jane
Saturday, November 23 and Sunday November 24
Chicago Theatre

Tobe Nwigwe
Tuesday, November 26
House of Blues Chicago

Cher Here We Go Again Tour

Cher - Here We Go Again Tour
Nile Rogers and CHIC
Wednesday, November 27
United Center

Ice Nine Kills
Make Them Suffer, Awake at Last, Light the Torch, Fit for a King
Wednesday, November 27
House of Blues Chicago

Kim Petras
Wednesday, November 27
Riviera Theatre

Bad Bunny
Friday, November 29
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

George Clinton
Friday, November 29
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond, IN)

Louis the Child - Here for Now Tour
Friday, November 29 and Sunday, November 30
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Reverend Horton Heat
Dave Alvin, New Bomb Turks, Voodoo Glow Skulls
Friday, November 29
House of Blues Chicago

Twin Peaks
Friday, November 29
Riviera Theatre

Alice Cooper
Saturday, November 30
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan)

BJ The Chicago Kid
Saturday, November 30
House of Blues Chicago

The Buckinghams
Saturday, November 30
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Issues
Polyphia, Lil Aaron
Sudnday, December 1
House of Blues Chicago

Static X
Dope, DevilDriver, Raven Black and Wednesday 13
Monday, December 2
House of Blues

As I Lay Dying
After the Burial, Emmure
Tuesday, December 3
House of Blues Chicago

Jonas Brothers - Happiness Begins Tour
Jordan McGraw
Tuesday, December 3
Allstate Arena (Rosemont)

Funtcase
Ubur
Friday, December 6
Park West

Jingle Bash
B96 Pepsi Jingle Bash
Katy Perry, Camila Cabello, Marshmello, Normani, Monsta X, Lil Tecca, NCT127, and AJ Mitchell
Saturday, December 7
Allstate Arena

Nas and Erykah Badu
Saturday, December 7
United Center

Steel Panther
Sunday, December 8
House of Blues Chicago

The Wizards of Winter
Sunday, December 8
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Dir En Grey
Tuesday, December 10
House of Blues Chicago

All Time Low
Friday, December 12, Saturday, December 13, and Sunday, December 14
House of Blues Chicago


Sarah Borges
Wednesday, December 11
FitzGerald's (Berwyn,IL)


Chris Tomlin
Thursday, December 12
Chicago Theatre

The Motet
Exmag
Saturday, December 14
Vic Theatre

Sister Hazel
Saturday, December 14 and Sunday, December 14
House of Blues Chicago

Straight No Chaser - The Open Bar Tour
Saturday, December 14
Chicago Theatre

101 WKQX TNWSC
311, Highly Suspect, and the Glorious Sons
Sunday, December 15
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
iHeart 103.5 KISS Jingle Ball
Jonas Brothers, French Montana, Zara Larsson, NF, Niall Horan, Why Don't We, Lewis Capaldi
Wednesday, December 18
Allstate Arena


Brett Eldredge: GLOW Live
Friday, December 20 and Saturday, December 21
Chicago Theatre

Deadbeats Tour : Zone Dead
Friday, December 20, Saturday, December 21
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Fisher
Friday, December 27
Byline Band Aragon Ballroom

Genessa and the Selena Experience
Saturday, December 28
House of Blues Chicago

Kool and The Gang
Zapp
Saturday, December 28
The Venue At Horseshoe Casino (Hammand, IN)

Rusko
Snails and Kompany
Saturday, December 28
Aragon Ballroom


Snails- World of Slime
Saturday, December 28
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Chris D'Elia
Monday, December 30 and Tuesday, December 31
Chicago Theatre

Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Monday, December 30
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Motion City Soundtrack
Tuesday, December 31
House of Blues Chicago

2020 Chicago and Vicinity Music Concerts and Festivals

Jon Langston
Morgan Wallen, Ashland Craft
Saturday, January 4
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

The Trippin' Billies (Dave Matthews Tribute Band)
Saturday, January 4
House of Blues Chicago

Led Zeppelin 2
Friday, January 10 and Saturday, January 11
House of Blues Chicago

Jackson Galaxy
Friday, January 17
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan, IL)

Super Diamond
Pretty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute Band
Friday, January 17
House of Blues Chicago

Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday, January 17, Saturday, January 18, Friday, January 24, and Saturday, January 25
Chicago Theatre

Ripe
The New Respects
Saturday, January 18
House of Blues Chicago

Capitol Steps
Wednesday, January 22 - Sunday, January 26
North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Brian Regan
Sunday, January 26
Egyptian Theater

Squirrel Nut Zippers
Sunday, January 26
Arcada Theatre

The Rat Pack is Back
Friday, January 31
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Amber Liu
Meg and Dia, Justice Carradine
Saturday, February 1
House of Blues Chicago

Deadmau5 - CUBE V3 Tour
Lights
February 1
Navy Pier

"MJ Live" Michael Jackson Tribute
Saturday, February 1
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Bow Wow Wow
When In Rome II and The Motels
Monday, February 3
House of Blues Chicago

Michael Kiwanuka
Tuesday, February 4
House of Blues Chicago


Smokey Robinson
Friday, February 7
Chicago Theatre

Level Up, Bommer, Subtronics, Charles The First, Digital Ethos, Chee, Al Ross, He$h, Jauz, Black Tiger Sex Machine
Saturday, February 8
Aragon Ballroom

Sixteen Candles
Saturday, February 8
House of Blues Chicago

Matoma and Two Friends - Camp Superdope!
Friday, February 4
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Troop, Kelly Price, Eric Benet, After 7, Tamar Braxton
Friday, February 14
Chicago Theatre

Tori Kelly: Inspired by True Events Tour Sun, Feb 16 Riviera Theatre
Tori Kelly - Inspired by True Events Tour
Sunday, February 16
Riviera Theatre

The Lumineers
Saturday, February 22
Allstate Arena

Dashboard Confessional
The Get Up Kids
Friday, February 28, Saturday, February 29, and Sunday, March 1
House of Blues Chicago

Y and T
Saturday, February 29
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Abdullah Ibrahim
Abdullah Ibrahim
Abdullah Ibrahim
Friday, February 28
Symphony Center

Hayley Kiyoko - I'm Too Sensitive for This X Tour
Friday, February 28
Aragon Ballroom

Piff the Magic Dragon
Friday, February 28
North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Cult of Luna
Intronaut, Emma Ruth Rundle
Wednesday, March 4
House of Blues Chicago

Gaelic Storm
Friday, March 13 and Saturday, March 16
House of Blues

Dermot Kennedy - Without Fear Tour
Wednesday, March 18
Aragon Ballroom

Keanne
Friday, March 20
Cadillac Palace Theatre


Kenny G
Friday, March 27
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan)

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Saturday, March 28
Genesee Theatre

Gordon Lightfoot - 80 Years Strong Tour
Sunday March 29
Copernicus Center

Killer Queen featuring Patrick Myers
Friday, April 3
Paramount Theatre (Aurora, IL)

Thom Yorke
Saturday, April 4
United Center

Matt Corby
Tuesday, April 28
Metro

Dead Can Dance
Dead Can Dance
Dead Can Dance
Agnes Obel
Wednesday, April 29
Chicago Theatre

Yacht Rock Review
Friday, May 1 and Saturday, May 2
House of Blues Chicago

Lauren Gaigle
Johnnyswim
Thursday, June 18
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Kenny Chesney
Saturday, July 25
Soldier Field

Lollapalooza 2020
Thursday, July 30 - Sunday, August 2
Grant Park Chicago





Chicago and Vicinity Venues
Artist, Bands and Celebrity Appearances




Festivals
















  • UnRated Magazine









  • UnRated Metal


  • UnRated Film and Movies


  • UnRated Film - Auto and Products