Chicago Concerts,Event Dates, Tickets and Music Scene in Illinois and Upcoming Events Your Source for Live Music

Hashtag Your Time at Riot Fest to #UnRatedMagazine


Katy Perry
 

Chicago Concerts and Upcoming Events Your Source for Live Music

Chicago and Vicinity Music Concerts and Festivals


UnRated Magazine lists upcoming band and artist concerts in Chicago, surrounding suburbs and Illinois

As much as we try at times we cannot keep up with all the local music. So please check out the venues website for events and artists. If your venue is not listed with us please drop as a email at editor@unratedmagazine.com with Subject Chicago Venue.

UnRated Magazine or Like Us on Facebook
or Instagram

All artist and dates are subject to change. Check with the venue/artist for most current information on performances.




Search by Google



2020 Chicago and Vicinity Music Concerts and Festivals



The Rat Pack is Back
Friday, January 31
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Amber Liu
Meg and Dia, Justice Carradine
Saturday, February 1
House of Blues Chicago

Deadmau5 - CUBE V3 Tour
Lights            
February 1
Navy Pier

"MJ Live" Michael Jackson Tribute
Saturday, February 1
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

The Used (Sold Out)
Saturday, February 1
Bottom Lounge

Yvonne Orji
Saturday, February 1
Lincoln Hall

Bow Wow Wow
When In Rome II and The Motels
Monday, February 3
House of Blues Chicago

Michael Kiwanuka
Tuesday, February 4
House of Blues Chicago

King Princess
Kilo Kish
Wednesday, February 5
Riviera Theatre


Aaron Lewis
Thursday, February 6
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan, IL)

Korn and Breaking Benjamin
Thursday, February 6
BMO Harris Bank Center

Grace Potter
Devon Gilfillian
Friday, February 7
Riviera Theatre

iann dior - Industry Plant Tour
Friday, February 7
Bottom Lounge

Smokey Robinson
Friday, February 7
Chicago Theatre

The Infamous Stringdusters
Friday, February 7
Vic Theatre

EOB
Saturday, February 8
Lincoln Hall

Level Up, Bommer, Subtronics, Charles The First, Digital Ethos, Chee, Al Ross, He$h, Jauz, Black Tiger Sex Machine
Saturday, February 8
Aragon Ballroom

Sixteen Candles
Saturday, February 8
House of Blues Chicago

Subtronics - Cyclops Invasion Tour
Saturday, February 8
Byline Aragon Ballroom

Dirty Honey - Rolling 7s Tour
Tuesday, February 7
Bottom Lounge

Post Malone
Swae Lee
Tuesday, February 11
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Jessica Simpson
Jessica Simpson
Jessica Simpson
Signing of Autobiography Open Book
Wednesday, February 12
Anderson's Bookshop (Naperville, IL)

Ana Gabriel
Friday, February 14
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Dan Navarro
Friday, February 14
Schubas

Matoma and Two Friends - Camp Superdope!
Friday, February 14
Byline Aragon Ballroom

Opeth
Graveyard
Friday, February 14
Riviera Theatre

Soul Asylym
Local H
Friday, February 14
Metro

Troop, Kelly Price, Eric Benet, After 7, Tamar Braxton
Friday, February 14
Chicago Theatre

KISS - End of the Road World Tour
Saturday, February 15
Peoria Civic Center (Peoria, IL)

Machinehead - Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, February 15
Metro

Midland
Saturday, February 15
Joe's Live (Rosemont, IL)

Tori Kelly: Inspired by True Events Tour Sun, Feb 16 Riviera Theatre
Tori Kelly - Inspired by True Events Tour
Sunday, February 16
Riviera Theatre

Sango
Savon
Tuesday, February 18
Bottom Lounge

Rapsody - A Black Woman Created This Tour
Wednesday, February 19
Bottom Lounge

Tove Lo
Alma
Wednesday, February 19
Riviera Theatre

Trixie Matell
Wednesday, February 19
Park West

Echosmith
Westhers / Jaydan Bartels
Thursday, February 20
Park West

Katie Kadan Live
Tamarie T and the Elektra Kumpany
Thursday, February 20
House of Blues

Raphael Saadiq
Friday, February 21
Vic Theatre

The Lumineers
Friday, February 21 and Saturday, February 22
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Los Colognes
Saturday, February 22
Vic Theatre

Blippi
Saturday, February 22
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Twiddle
Kitchen Dwellers
Saturday, February 22
Park West

Cam'ron - Purple Haze 2 Tour
Tuesday, February 25
Bottom Lounge

070shake
Wednesday, February 26
Bottom Lounge

Aventura - Inmortal
Thursday, February 27 - Saturday, February 29
United Center

Dave Bruzza's  Unsafe at Any Speed
Thursday, February 27
Schubas

Saint Motel
Thursday, February 27
Vic Theatre

Abdullah Ibrahim
Abdullah Ibrahim
Abdullah Ibrahim
Friday, February 28
Symphony Center

Aventura
Friday, February 28
United Center

Baynik - A Study in Movement Tour
Friday, February 28
Bottom Lounge

Dashboard Confessional
The Get Up Kids
Friday, February 28, Saturday, February 29, and Sunday, March 1
House of Blues Chicago

Eric Nam
Frenship
Friday, February 28
Vic Theatre

Fitz and the Tantrums
Twin XL
Friday, February 28
Riviera Theatre

Hayley Kiyoko - I'm Too Sensitive for This X Tour
Friday, February 28
Aragon Ballroom



Piff the Magic Dragon
Friday, February 28
North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Think Floyd USA
Saturday, February 29
Park West

Michael Rapaport
Saturday, February 29
Vic Theatre

Y and T
Saturday, February 29
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

While She Sleeps
He is Legend; Savage Hands and Synovial
Monday, March 2
Bottom Lounge


The Ides of March featuring Jim Peterik
Wednesday, March 4
City Winery Chicago

Cult of Luna
Intronaut, Emma Ruth Rundle
Wednesday, March 4
House of Blues Chicago

Whinderssson Nunes
Thursday, March 5
Vic Theatre

Church of Galantis Tour 2020
Friday, March 6 and Saturday, March 7
Byline Aragon Ballroom

Pink Talking Fish
Friday, March 6
Park West

The Might Be Giants - 30th Anniversary Tour
Friday, March 6
Vic Theatre

Yonder Mountain String Band
Friday, March 6
Bottom Lounge

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Saturday, March 7
Riviera Theatre

Railroad Earth
Old Salt Union
Saturday, March 7
Vic Theatre

Drew Lynch
Sunday, March 8
Vic Theatre

Noah Reid
Matthew Barber
Tuesday, March 10
Park West

The Dirty Knobs and Mick Campbell
Wednesday, March 11
Park West

of Montreal
Lilly and the Horn Horse
Thursday, March 12
Bottom Lounge

Michigan Rattlers
Thursday, March 12
Martyrs

Bay City Rollers
Friday, March 13
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Blood Orange
Tei Shi
Friday, March 13
Vic Theatre

Drive-By Truckers
Friday, March 13
Metro

La Roux
Friday, March 13
Park West

Steve Aoki
Steve Aoki on March 13, 2020
Steve Aoki
Friday, March 13
Byline Aragon Ballroom

Allen Stone
Samm Henshaw
Saturday, March 14
Vic Theatre

Gabriel Iglesias
Saturday, March 14
United Center

Melvin Seals and JGB
Jennifer Hartswick; Nick Cassarino Duo
Saturday, March 14
Park West

The Revivalists
Saturday, March 14
Byline Aragon Ballroom

This Must Be A Band
Saturday, March 14
Riviera Theatre

Ali Barter
Sunday, March 15
Beat Kitchen

Colony House
Tyson Motsenbocker
Sunday, March 15
Lincoln Hall

Entre Nos - 2020 Live Tour sponsored by HBO Latino
Aidoa Rodrigues; Erik Guerra and Jerry Garcia
Sunday, March 15
Park West

Young Dolph
Key Glock
Sunday, March 15

Dermot Kennedy - Without Fear Tour
Wednesday, March 18
Aragon Ballroom

Blake Shelton
Thursday, March 19
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Pee-wee's Big Adventure 35th Anniversary Tour with Paul Reubens
Thursday, March 19
The Chicago Theatre

Silversun Pickups
The New Regime
Thursday, March 19
Vic Theatre

Caribou
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Friday, March 20
Riviera Theatre

Josh Ritter
A Book Thrown Open
Friday, March 20
4th Presbyterian Church

Keanne
Friday, March 20
Cadillac Palace Theatre

Microwave
Elder Brother; Save Face; and Dogleg
Friday, March 20
Bottom Lounge

Nick Cannon Presents "Wild 'N Out Live"
DC Young Fly; Saweetie
Friday, March 20
United Center

Robert Cray Band
Friday, March 20
North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Nikki Glaser
Saturday, March 21
Vic Theatre

The Floozies
Sunsquabi and Defunk
Saturday, March 21
Riviera Theatre

Molly Hatchet
Sunday, March 22
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, IL)

Third Eye Blind
Saves the Day
Sunday, March 22
Riviera Theatre

Billie Eilish
Tuesday, March 24
United Center

Melissa Etheridge
Thursday, March 26
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan, IL)

Meta X Tour
Carnifex and 3 Teeth
Thursday, March 26
Bottom Lounge

Kenny G
Friday, March 27
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan)

Whitney Cummings
Friday, March 27
Vic Theatre

Brit Floyd
Saturday, March 28
Chicago Theatre

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Saturday, March 28
Genesee Theatre

Gary Gulman
Saturday, March 28
Vic Theatre

Gordon Lightfoot - 80 Years Strong Tour
Sunday March 29
Copernicus Center

Allie X
Tuesday, March 31
Subterranean

Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real The Naked Garden Tour
Tuesday, March 31
House of Blues

Everything Iconic
Wednesday, April 1
Park West

Fred J. Eaglesmith
Thursday, April 2
FitzGerald's (Berwyn)

Whethan
Chrome Sparks
Thursday, April 2
Riviera Theatre

Widespread Panic
Thursday April 2, Friday, April 3 and Saturday, April 4
Chicago Theatre

Killer Queen featuring Patrick Myers
Friday, April 3
Paramount Theatre (Aurora, IL)

Sturgill Simpson
Tyler Childers
Friday, April 3
United Center

The Expendables - The 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour
Friday, April 3
Bottom Lounge

Thom Yorke - Tomorrow's Modern Boxes
Saturday, April 4
United Center


The Wood Brothers
Saturday, April 4
Riviera Theatre

Lords of Acid - Make Acid Great Again Tour
Monday, April 6
Bottom Lounge

The Garden - Kiss My Super Bowl Ring Tour
Wednesday, April 8
Botom Lounge

The Garden
George Glanton
Wednesday, April 8
Bottom Lounge

Jade Novah
Thursday, April 9
Bottom Lounge





Aterciopelados
Los Amigos Invisibles
Tuesday, April 14
Joe's Live (Rosemont, IL)

JoJo Siwa
The Belles
Tuesday, April 14
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Kink Krule
Wednesday, April 15
Riviera Theatre

The Last Podcast on the Left
Friday, April 16 and Saturday, April 17
Vic Theatre


Dan + Shay
Friday, April 17
United Center

Dead with the Dead and Magic Sword
Friday, April 17
Bottom Lounge

Juice 
Saturday, April 18
Subterranean

Koe Wetzel
Saturday, April 18
Joe's Live (Rosemont, IL)

Manic Focus
Mersiv; Thriftworks and Daily Bread
Saturday, April 18
Riviera Theatre


Tennis
Saturday, April 18
Vic Theatre

Paul Nelson Band
Sunday, April 19
Buddy Guy's Legends

Code Orange
Thursday, April 23
Bottom Lounge
Presented by Kickstand Productions

Trevor Hall
Brett Dennen
Thursday, April 23
Vic Theatre

Astrid S: World Tour Part 1
Tuesday, April 24
Bottom Lounge

Oh Wonder
Tuesday, April 24
Vic Theatre

Reba McEntire
Friday, April 24
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Watsky
Friday, April 24
Metro

THE MUSIC OF CREAM - Disraeli Gears Tour
Featuring Kofi BAKER (son of Ginger) and Malcolm BRUCE (son of Jack) and Will Johns (nephew of Eric and son of Zeppelin / Stones / Hendrix engineer Andy)
Sunday, April 26
Park West

Mika
Monday, April 27
Riviera Theatre

Matt Corby
Tuesday, April 28
Metro

Dead Can Dance
Dead Can Dance
Dead Can Dance
Agnes Obel
Wednesday, April 29
Chicago Theatre

Peach Pit
Thursday, April 30
Bottom Lounge

Peter Yarrow
Noel Paul Stookey
Friday, May 1
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan, IL)

Yacht Rock Review
Friday, May 1 and Saturday, May 2
House of Blues Chicago

Jai Wolf - The Cure to Loneliness Tour
Saturday, May 2
Byline Aragon Ballroom

Rina Sawayama - The Dynasty Tour
Saturday, May 2
Bottom Lounge
Presented by Kickstand Productions

Shawn James
Saturday, May 2
Reggies

Baby Shark Live
Sunday, May 3
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Palaye Royale
The Hunna; Arrested Youth; and L Oreja De Van Gogh
Sunday, May 3
House of Blues

John Ford Coley
Little River Band
Thursday, May 7
Genesee Theatre (Waukegan, IL)

Reba McEntire
Friday, May 8
Peoria Civic Center (Peoria, IL)

Niall Horan - Nice to Meet Y Tour
Lewis Capaldi; Fletcher
Saturday, May 9
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Wild Rivers
Allman Brown
Saturday, May 9
Lincoln Hall

Fu Manchu 30th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday, May 13
Bottom Lounge

Airbourne at Bottom Lounge
Airbourne
Thursday, May 14
Bottom Lounge

They Might Be Giants - 30th Anniversary Flood
Thursday, May 14
Vic Theatre

Iration
Hirie and The Ries Brothers
Saturday, May 16
Riviera Theatre

Five Finger Death Punch Papa Roach, I Prevail, and Ice Nine Kills
Five Finger Death Punch
Papa Roach, I Prevail, and Ice Nine Kills
Tuesday, May 19
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Jacob Collier
Friday, May 22
Vic Theatre

Kesha - The High Road Tour
Big Freedia
Saturday, May 23
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

The Darkness
The Dead Deads
Saturday, May 23
Park West

Tame Impala
Friday, May 29
United Center

Louis Tomlinson
Wednesday, June 10
The Chicago Theatre

Oleta Adams
Friday, June 12
City Winery Chicago

Alice Cooper
Alice Cooper (June 13)
Alice Cooper
Saturday, June 13
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Maroon 5
Saturday, June 13
Wrigley Field

Rascal Flatts - Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour
Saturday, June 13
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Monsta X - 2020 World Tour
Tuesday, June 16
United Center

Lauren Gaigle
Johnnyswim
Thursday, June 18
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Elton John
Friday, June 19 and Saturday, June 20
United Center

The Airborne Toxic Event
Friday, June 19
Vic Theatre

Steely Dan and Steve Windwood
Friday, June 26
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Halsey - Manic World Tour
Saturday, June 27
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Journey
Pretenders
Friday, July 3
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Ministry
Celebration of 30 Years of the Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste
KMFDM and Front Line Assembly
Saturday, July 11
Riviera Theatre

Alanis Morissette
Alanis Morissette
Friday, July 17
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

TUSK - The World's Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Friday, July 17
RiverEdge Park (Aurora, IL)

Hall and Oats
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Bon Jovi
Bryan Adams
Tuesday, July 21
United Center

Harry Styles
Jenny Lewis
Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 25
United Center

Cash Cab's Ben Bailey Live in Concert 
Saturday, July 25
Park West

Kenny Chesney
Saturday, July 25
Soldier Field

Lollapalooza 2020
Thursday, July 30 - Sunday, August 2
Grant Park Chicago

Foreigner - Juke Box Hero Tour 2020
Friday, July 31
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Chicago with Rick Springfield
Saturday, August 1
Allstate Arena (Rosemont)

Rick Springfield
Saturday, August 1
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Chicago
Rick Springfield
Saturday, August 1
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Bitch Sesh
Friday, August 7
Park West

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, August 8
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Sammy and the Circle  Whitesnake and Night Ranger
Sammy and the Circle
Whitesnake and Night Ranger
Friday, August 14
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Disturbed
Staind and Bad Wolves
Thursday, August 20
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Matchbox Twenty
Friday, August 21
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Jason Aldean
Saturday, August 22
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Alicia Keys
Tuesday, August 25
Huntington Bank Pavilion on Northerly Island


Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Friday, August 28
Wrigley Field

Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts



Nickelback
Stone Temple Pilots
Saturday, August 29
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Rod Stewart

Rammstein
Thursday, September 3
Soldier Field

Rod Stewart
Cheap Trick
Saturday, September 5
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park)

Camila Cabello
Wednesday, September 9
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

KISS
KISS - End of the Road World Tour
Saturday, September 12
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Zac Brown Band - Roar with the Lions Tour Presented by Polaris
St Paul and the Broken Bones
Saturday, September 12
Wrigley Field

Intocable
Saturday, September 19
Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Country Megaticket 2020
Saturday, September 26
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park, IL)

Cody Ko and Noel Miller -Tiny Meat Gang Global Domination
Thursday, October 1
Chicago Theatre

Einsturzende Neubauten
Friday, October 23
Vic Theatre

Chicago and Vicinity Venues
Artist, Bands and Celebrity Appearances




Festivals































































































  • UnRated Magazine 

































































  • UnRated Metal 

































































  • UnRated Film and Movies






















































































  • UnRated Film - Auto and Products